We manage applications for premiums and grants from companies and the self-employed.

Are you a self-employed person, entrepreneur, business creator or company director with at least 1 business location in the Brussels-Capital Region? The good news is that you may be eligible for grants to help you develop your business!

You wish to create a website? redesign an existing website? optimize your website? buy real estate ? office renovation? install an alarm? install a video surveillance system? buy a cargo bike? shopfitting? buy a garage? facilitate access to your premises? replace your commercial vehicle? install an electric terminal? training? be accompanied by a lawyer? developing an e-commerce site? evaluate or install ERP software? evaluate or install CRM software?   recruit one or more employees? advice on your export sales? create an information pack for export? exhibit at a virtual trade fair? exhibit at a trade show? a prospecting trip? invite prospects? respond to a call for tenders outside the EU? rent a prospecting office?

Your needs and projects are eligible for grants

Subsidies, bonuses and grants are intended to encourage economic development and employment. This means that you can benefit from assistance that you may not even be aware of.

buying real estate
10%
Renovation or fit-out of a new facility
15%
Alarm installation
40%
Training in English
50%
assistance of a lawyer
50%
accompaniment by a consultant
50%
Creation of a website or e-commerce site
40%
Exhibition in a salon
75%

The above intervention rates are examples that should be customized to your business. Example: if you're building a website, the basic intervention rate is 40%. If you are a starter (less than 4 years in business), the intervention rate is increased by 10% to 50%. If you are in a priority sector, the rate is increased by a further 10% to 60%. So in this example, on a total invoice of 8,000 euros excluding VAT, the refund would be 60% of 8,000 euros, or 4,800 euros.

There are dozens of subsidies

The main types of grants are themselves subdivided into several categories.
Export support”, for example, includes subsidies for prospecting trips, participation in trade fairs (physical or virtual), development of information material, invitations to prospective customers, etc.

Subsidies to help you get started or get off the ground

Your questions Our answers

The Brussels region encourages entrepreneurial initiative and supports economic activity through a wide range of business grants. There are more than 400 premiums and grants available. We take care of every stage of your subsidy request, from application to receipt of the amount in your account.

the State, and more specifically the Brussels region, encourages entrepreneurial initiative because it supports economic activity and therefore employment. The grant you receive is always intended to support the start-up of a new business or the development of an existing one.

This means that Subsidea will only be paid if your application is successful.
The amount of our contribution is a percentage of the grant amount (with a minimum of 450 euros. This minimum amount is only payable if your grant application is accepted by the administration).

Would you like to find out about possible subsidies?

Your needs and projects are eligible for subsidies

Grants are intended to encourage economic development and employment. This means that you can benefit from assistance that you may not even be aware of.

Export grants are available again!

Following intense mobilization, the decision to abolish export grants was suspended. So, if you want to obtain grants in 2024 💰 for :

– prospecting trips with or without the help of a consultant
– trade fairs
– communication media (brochures, videos, translations)
– the help of a consultant in your export project.

Contact us without delay (anticipation is the first rule when applying for grants), and we’ll carry out a free analysis of your projects and possible grants.

Nous gérons les demandes de primes et subsides des entreprises et des indépendants

Vous êtes indépendant, entrepreneur, créateur d’entreprise, ou dirigeant de société et vous avez au moins 1 siège d’exploitation dans la région de Bruxelles-Capitale ? Bonne nouvelle, vous pouvez peut-être bénéficier d’aides et subsides pour vous aider à développer votre business !

Vous désirez réaliser un site internet ? refondre un site internet existant ? optimiser votre site internet ? acheter un bien immobilier ? rénover des bureaux ? installer une alarme ? installer une vidéo surveillance ? acheter un vélo cargo ? aménager un magasin ? acheter un garage ? faciliter l'accès de vos locaux ? remplacer votre véhicule utilitaire ? installer une borne électrique ? vous former ? être accompagné par un avocat ? développer un site e-commerce ? évaluer ou installer un logiciel ERP ? évaluer ou installer un logiciel de CRM ?  recruter un ou des collaborateurs ? être conseillé sur votre vente à l'export ? réaliser un support informatif pour l'export ? exposer durant une foire virtuelle ? exposer durant une foire physique ? effectuer un voyage de prospection ? inviter des prospects ? répondre à un appel d'offres hors EU  ? louer un bureau de prospection ?

Vos besoins et projets peuvent faire l'objet de subsides

En effet,  les subsides, primes ou aides sont destinés à encourager le développement économique et l'emploi. Cela signifie que vous pouvez bénéficier d'aides que , peut être, vous ne soupçonnez même pas.

achat d'un bien immobilier
10%
Rénovation ou aménagement d'un nouvel établissement
15%
Installation d'une alarme
40%
Formation en anglais
50%
assistance d'un avocat
50%
accompagnement par un consultant
50%
Réalisation d'un site internet ou e-commerce
40%
Exposition dans un salon
75%

Les taux d'intervention mentionnés ci-dessus sont des exemples qu'il convient de personnaliser à votre activité. Exemple: si vous réalisez un site internet, le taux d'intervention de base est de 40%. Si vous êtes starter ( moins de 4 ans d'activité), le taux d'intervention est augmenté de 10% et passe donc à 50%. Si vous êtes dans un secteur prioritaire, le taux est encore augmenté de 10% et passe donc à 60%. Donc dans cet exemple sur une facture totale de 8.000 euros HTVA, le montant de remboursement serait de 60% de 8.000 euros, soit 4.800 euros.

Il existe plusieurs dizaines de subsides

Les grandes familles de subsides sont elles mêmes subdivisées en plusieurs catégories.
Ainsi “l’accompagnement à l’export” reprend par exemple des subsides concernant des voyages de prospection, des participations à des foires (physiques ou virtuelles), le développement d’un support informatif, l’invitation de prospects,…

Les subsides vous aident à demarrer ou à decoller

Vos questions Nos réponses

La région Bruxelloise encourage l’initiative entrepreneuriale et soutient l’activité économique au travers de nombreuses aides versées aux entreprises. Ainsi, il existe plus de 400 primes et subsides pouvant être versés. Nous prenons en charge toutes les étapes de votre demande de subsides, de la demande à la réception du montant sur votre compte.

l’État , et plus précisément la région bruxelloise, encourage l’initiative entrepreneuriale car celle ci soutient l’activité économique et donc l’emploi. Le subside que vous recevez sera pour ainsi toujours inscrit dans la volonté de soutenir le démarrage d’une activité ou du développement d’une activité existante.

Cela signifie que Subsidea ne sera payé que si votre demande de subsides est acceptée.
Le montant de notre intervention est un pourcentage du montant du subside ( avec un minimum de 450 euros.  Ce montant minimum n’est à verser qu’au cas où votre demande de subside est acceptée par l’administration )

Vous désirez connaitre les subsides que vous pourriez obtenir ?

Vos besoins et projets peuvent faire l'objet de subsides

En effet,  les subsides, primes ou aides sont destinés à encourager le développement économique et l'emploi. Cela signifie que vous pouvez bénéficier d'aides que , peut être, vous ne soupçonnez même pas.